VivaNeo Sperm Bank – helping you on your journey to having a child

For over 15 years, VivaNeo Sperm Bank GmbH has helped couples in Germany and abroad to fulfil their wishes of having a child through the use of sperm donors. With years of experience and a high level of professionalism, we are one of the leading institutions in this field.

There are more than 150 sperm donors registered in our continuously growing sperm bank, with a wide variety of characteristics – and this number is continually increasing. Therefore, the probability of hopeful parents finding the right donor profile for them is very high. In order to be included in the sperm bank, donors must meet strict quality standards and go through multi-stage selection processes.

Carefully examined sperm donors

High quality and professional procedures are the first priority for the VivaNeo sperm bank. This is evident from our ISO-Norm 9001:2015 Quality Management certificate, which we received in April 2016 as the first sperm bank in Europe.

Each sperm donor is carefully assessed by us and goes through extensive medical examinations. Due to the quality control, as well as gained expertise and knowledge from over 15,000 successful treatments a year, we ensure the best quality from our donors. Both, hopeful parents and donors will experience professional, high-quality and confidential care throughout this personal process to make it as comfortable as possible. Get in touch with our experienced team for an initial consultation.

For future parents

Choosing a sperm donor is a very personal process and we will support you throughout the decision-making process with our expert and individual advice. Donors are subjected to strict controls to ensure a high quality standard for every donation. Contact our team to get all the important information on the process, the donor selection as well as the costs and the order.

Accompanying you on your journey to parenthood

In order to find you the right donor, we offer you two options: the online donor search and the matching service. The online donor search offers the possibility to find an appropriate donor by looking for characteristics, such as hair and eye colour, origin, and blood group. By using the matching service you can also match more specific external features, such as facial shape and features.

Online donor search Matching Service

For donors

Would you like to help couples who wish to have children? Take a look at which requirements you have to fulfil to do so, and find out how the process of being sperm donor at the VivaNeo Sperm Bank works.

You would like to be a donor?

We inflict high quality standards on all of our sperm donors. We are pleased about your interest in being a donor and will accompany you through the multi-stage selection process. Our experienced team will take care of you confidentially and professionally along the way. Learn more and become a donor today!

Application as donor

We are here for you!

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions:

Give us a call 0211 / 90 17 27 0

info@vivaneo-spermbank.com

Fax: +49 (0)211 / 90 17 27 17

VivaNeo Sperm Bank GmbH
Völklinger Straße 4
40219 Düsseldorf  

Our awards and evaluations

VivaNeo Samenbank – Ihr Partner auf dem Weg zum Wunschkind

Seit über 15 Jahren hilft die VivaNeo Sperm Bank GmbH Paaren inner- und außerhalb Deutschlands dabei, sich ihren Kinderwunsch mit Spendersamen zu erfüllen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und hoher Professionalität zählen wir zu den führenden Einrichtungen auf diesem Gebiet.

In unserer kontinuierlich wachsenden Samenbank sind aktuell über 150 Samenspender mit den unterschiedlichsten Merkmalen registriert – und es werden kontinuierlich mehr. Für Wunscheltern ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit dadurch sehr hoch, das passende Spenderprofil zu finden. Die Spender müssen strenge Qualitätsstandards erfüllen und mehrstufige Auswahlprozesse durchlaufen, um in die Samenbank aufgenommen zu werden.

Sorgfältig geprüfte Samenspender

Qualität und professionelle Abläufe stehen in der VivaNeo Samenbank an erster Stelle. Das zeigt auch unsere Zertifizierung für Qualitätsmanagement nach der ISO-Norm 9001:2015, die wir im April 2016 als erste Samenbank in Europa erhalten haben.

Jeder Samenspender wird von uns sorgfältig geprüft und durchläuft umfangreiche medizinische Untersuchungen. Aufgrund der Qualitätskontrolle sowie durch die Expertise aus über 15.000 Kinderwunschbehandlungen im Jahr, von der wir als Teil der VivaNeo Gruppe profitieren, stellen wir die hohe Qualität unserer Spendersamen sicher. Wunscheltern und Spender erfahren eine professionelle, hochwertige und diskrete Betreuung, um diesen persönlichen Schritt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.

Kontaktieren Sie unser erfahrenes Team für ein erstes Beratungsgespräch.

Für Wunscheltern

Die Wahl des Spendersamens ist ein sehr persönlicher Prozess. Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer sachverständigen und individuellen Beratung bei der Entscheidungsfindung. Die Spender werden strengen Kontrollen unterzogen, um die hohen Qualitätsstandards für jede Spende sicher zu stellen. Kontaktieren Sie unser Team, um alle wichtigen Informationen zum Ablauf, der Spenderauswahl sowie den Kosten und der Bestellung zu erhalten.

Wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Elternschaft

Damit Sie den richtigen Spender finden, bieten wir Ihnen zwei Optionen: die Online Spender-Suche und den Matching-Service. Über die Online Spender-Suche gibt es die Möglichkeit via Merkmalen wie Haar- und Augenfarbe, Herkunft und Blutgruppe den passenden Spender zu finden. Mit dem Matching-Service können auch äußerliche Merkmale wie Gesichtsform und -züge abgeglichen werden.

Online Spender-Suche Matching Service

Für Spender

Sie möchten Paaren zum Wunschkind verhelfen? Lesen Sie hier, welche Voraussetzungen Sie dafür erfüllen müssen und finden Sie heraus, wie der Ablauf einer Samenspende in der VivaNeo SpermBank ist.  

Sie wollen Spender werden?

Wir setzen hohe Qualitätsstandards an den Spendersamen. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse und werden Sie durch den mehrstufigen Auswahlprozess persönlich begleiten. Unser erfahrenes Team wird Sie diskret und fachkundig auf dem Weg betreuen. Informieren Sie sich und werden Sie jetzt Spender! 

Bewerbung als Spender

Wir sind für Sie da!

Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen gerne an uns:

Rufen Sie uns an  0211 / 90 17 27 0

info@vivaneo-spermbank.com

Fax: +49 (0)211 / 90 17 27 17

VivaNeo Sperm Bank GmbH
Völklinger Straße 4
40219 Düsseldorf  

Unsere Auszeichnungen und Bewertungen